western marble arch Synagogue

world jewry’s london address

Shabbat

4154317733

Friday 30 September – Shabbat 1 October
Parashat Ki Tavo

6:26 pm – Candle Lighting 
7:25 pm – Shabbat Terminates

Services

3703049993

Sunday 25 September  

8:10 am – Shacharit followed by breakfast and D’var Torah by Rabbi Shaul Leiter of Ascent in Safed
5:30 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv 

Monday 26 September 

7:10 am – Shacharit followed by breakfast and D’var Torah
5:30 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv

Tuesday 27 September 
7:10 am – Shacharit followed by breakfast and D’var Torah by Rabbi Mendy Vogel
5:30 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv

Wednesday 28 September 

7:10 am – Shacharit followed by Breakfast and D’var Torah by Ervin Landau
5:30 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv

Thursday 29 September

7:10 am – Shacharit followed by Breakfast and D’var Torah by Rabbi Yosef Vogel
5:30 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv

Friday 30 September  

7:10 am – Shacharit followed by Breakfast and D’var Torah
6:00 pm – Mincha & Kabbalat Shabbat

Events

1662198422

Upcoming Events:

Ladies’ Shiur with Rabbi Lionel Rosenfeld: Monday 26 September

Cheder for Grown  Ups: Monday 26 September

Pre Rosh Hashanah Shiur with Rabbi Dr. Harvey Belovski: Wednesday 28 September

Pre Rosh Hashanah Shiur for Young Professionals: Thursday 29 September

Rosh Hashanah Explanatory Service: Monday 3 October 

Fast of Gedaliah: Wednesday 5 October

“Anti-Semitism in Football: How serious is it now?”: Thursday 6 October

LSJS Elul Roadshow with Rabbi Yoni Birnbaum: Monday 10 October

Succah Decorating: Sunday 16 October

YP Evening in the Succah with Luciana Berger MP: Wednesday 19 October

Sephardi Minyan BBQ in the Succah: Thursday 20 October

Children’s Succah Party at Central: Sunday 23 October

Simchat Torah Party in the Montcalm: Monday 24 October

United Synagogue Women Annual Quiz: Wednesday 23 November

WMA Prague Trip: May 2017

High Holidays Website

High Holidays at WMA

2609486287

Main Service

3271533027

Sephardic Service

1780895277

Who We Are

Our People

2801798507

Our History

141822166

Thought And Ideas

2258542241

Our Community

Children

37431743

Young Professionals

477843212

Seniors

1789547623

Your Simchas

Weddings

2823041534

BAR/BAT MITZVOT

597872054

Catered Events

2026138338

Get Involved

Join Us

3680720914

Donate

3056074713

Volunteer

1315089741

Visit Us

Where We Are

794374259

Warm welcome

870468418

Contact

1791568050