Western Marble Arch Synagogue

             world jewry’s london address                                                                                                           

Shabbat

4154317733

Friday 22 September – Shabbat 23 September

Parashat Ha’azinu / Shabbat Shuva

6.45 pm – Candle Lighting
7.44 pm – Shabbat Terminates

Services

3703049993

Sunday 17 September 

8.10 am – Selichot/Shacharit followed by breakfast and D’var Torah

5.45 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv 

Monday 18 September

7.10 am – Selichot/Shacharit followed by breakfast and D’var Torah

5.45 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv

Tuesday 19 September

7.10 am – Selichot/Shacharit followed by breakfast and D’var Torah

5.45 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv

Wednesday 20 September (Erev Rosh Hashanah)

6.45 am – Selichot/Shacharit followed by breakfast and D’var Torah

6.30 pm – Mincha & Choral Ma’ariv

Thursday 21 September (1st Day Rosh Hashanah)

8.00 am – Shacharit 

10.15 am – Sounding of the Shofar

6.30 pm – Mincha & Choral Ma’ariv

Friday 22 September (2nd Day Rosh Hashanah)

8.00 am – Shacharit

10.15 am – Sounding of the Shofar

6.30 pm  – Mincha and Kabbalat Shabbat

Events

1662198422

Coming Up…

Thursday 21 – Friday 22 September

Rosh Hashanah

Sunday 24 September

Fast of Gedalia

Monday 25 September

French Yom Kippur Shiur

Sunday 1 October

Succah Decorating Party

Wednesday 4 – Thursday 5 October

Succot Meals

Shabbat 7 October

Shabbat Lunch Club

Sunday 8 October

Sephardic Minyan Succot BBQ

Tuesday 17 October

The Archers Tea Party

Shabbat 21 October

Women and Wisdom

 

Who We Are

Our People

2801798507

Our History

141822166

Thought And Ideas

2258542241

Our Community

Children

37431743

Young Professionals

477843212

Seniors

1789547623

Your Simchas

Weddings

2823041534

BAR/BAT MITZVOT

597872054

Catered Events

2026138338

Get Involved

Join Us

3680720914

Donate

3056074713

Volunteer

1315089741

Visit Us

Where We Are

794374259

Warm welcome

870468418

Contact

1791568050