western marble arch Synagogue

world jewry’s london address

Shabbat

4154317733

Friday 27 May – Shabbat 28 May
Parashat Emor

8:48 pm – Candle Lighting
10:06 pm – Shabbat Terminates

Services

3703049993

Weekday Shacharit Services are followed by a D’var Torah over Breakfast.

Sunday 22 May 

8:30 am – Shacharit followed by breakfast and D’var Torah by Alan Goldberg
7:15 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv

Monday 23 May 

7:30 am – Shacharit followed by breakfast and D’var Torah by Rabbi Sam Taylor
7:15 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv

Tuesday 24 May

7:30 am – Shacharit followed by Breakfast and D’var Torah by Rabbi Mendy Vogel
7:15 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv

Wednesday 25 May 

7:30 am – Shacharit followed by Breakfast and D’var Torah by Ervin Landau
7:15 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv

Thursday 26 May – Lag B’Omer

7:30 am – Shacharit followed by Breakfast and D’var Torah by Rabbi Yosef Vogel
7:15 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv

Friday 27 May 

7:30 am – Shacharit followed by Breakfast and D’var Torah by Ervin Landau
7:15 pm – Mincha & Kabbalat Shabbat

Events

1662198422

Upcoming Events:

Friday Night Dinner with Young World Jewish Relief: Friday 20 May

WMA Sephardic Service: Shabbat 21 May

WMA Book Club with Emma Taylor: Wednesday 25 May

BBQ Lunch & Learn for Lag Ba’omer: Thursday 26 May

Bagel Brunch with Rabbi Joey Grunfeld: Sunday 29 May

Shavuot Shiur for Ladies’ with Emma: Thursday 2 June

Tikkun Leil Shavuot: Saturday Evening 11 June

Young Professional’s Shabbat Lunch with Edward Mizrachi: Shabbat 18 June

WMA Annual General Meeting (AGM): Wednesday 22 June

CONNECT Finance: Thursday 23 June

Community Friday Night Dinner with Lady Sacks: Friday 24 June

Bagel Brunch with Rabbi Kanterovitz: Sunday 3 July

Young United Synagogue Friday Night Dinner: Friday 8 July

Who We Are

Our People

2801798507

Our History

141822166

Thought And Ideas

2258542241

Our Community

Children

37431743

Young Professionals

477843212

Seniors

1789547623

Your Simchas

Weddings

2823041534

BAR/BAT MITZVOT

597872054

Catered Events

2026138338

Get Involved

Join Us

3680720914

Donate

3056074713

Volunteer

1315089741

Visit Us

Where We Are

794374259

Warm welcome

870468418

Contact

1791568050