western marble arch Synagogue

world jewry’s london address

Shabbat

4154317733

Friday 13 January – Shabbat 14 January

Parashat Vayechi 

4:02 pm – Candle Lighting
5:11 pm – Shabbat Terminates

Friday 20 January – Shabbat 21 January

Parashat Shemot 

4:13 pm – Candle Lighting
5:22 pm – Shabbat Terminates

Services

3703049993

Sunday 15 January 

8:30 am – Shacharit followed by breakfast and D’var Torah
4:00 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv 

Monday 16 January 

7:30 am – Shacharit followed by breakfast and D’var Torah
4:00 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv 

Tuesday 17 January

7:30 am – Shacharit followed by breakfast and D’var Torah
4:00 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv 

Wednesday 18 January

7:30 am – Shacharit followed by breakfast and D’var Torah
4:00 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv 

Thursday 19 January 

7:30 am – Shacharit followed by breakfast and D’var Torah
4:00 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv 

Friday 20 January 

7:30 am – Shacharit

Events

1662198422

Shabbat forum with Councillor Robert Davis: Shabbat 14 January

Family Zone at WMA: Sunday 15 January

Rabbi Rosenfeld’s Shiur for Ladies': Monday 16 January

IDF “Peace of Mind” Weekend with the Shabbaton Choir: Friday Night 20 January

WMA Songbirds: Monday 23 January

Krav Maga: Tuesday 24 January

Canapés & Cocktails: Friday Night 27 January

35+ Singles Friday Night: Friday Night 27 January

Newlyweds Shabbat: Shabbat 28 January

Young Professionals Friday Night: Friday 17 February

Rabbi Lord Sacks in Conversation with The Archbishop of York: Shabbat 25 February 

WMA Prague Trip: Sunday 4 June – Tuesday 6 June

Who We Are

Our People

2801798507

Our History

141822166

Thought And Ideas

2258542241

Our Community

Children

37431743

Young Professionals

477843212

Seniors

1789547623

Your Simchas

Weddings

2823041534

BAR/BAT MITZVOT

597872054

Catered Events

2026138338

Get Involved

Join Us

3680720914

Donate

3056074713

Volunteer

1315089741

Visit Us

Where We Are

794374259

Warm welcome

870468418

Contact

1791568050