western marble arch Synagogue

world jewry’s london address

Shabbat

4154317733

Friday 2 September – Shabbat 3 September
Parashat Re’eh Shabbat Rosh Chodesh

7:31 pm – Candle Lighting 
8.31 pm – Shabbat Terminates

Services

3703049993

Weekday Shacharit Services are followed by a D’var Torah over Breakfast.

Sunday 28 August 

8:30 am – Shacharit followed by breakfast and D’var Torah
6:15pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv 

Monday 29 August – Bank Holiday

8:30 am – Shacharit followed by breakfast and D’var Torah
6:15 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv

Tuesday 30 August

7:30 am – Shacharit followed by breakfast and D’var Torah by Rabbi Mendy Vogel
6:15 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv

Wednesday 31 August

7:30 am – Shacharit followed by Breakfast and D’var Torah by Ervin Landau
6:15 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv

Thursday 1 September

7:30 am – Shacharit followed by Breakfast and D’var Torah by Rabbi Yosef Vogel
6:15 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv

Friday 2 September  

7:30 am – Shacharit followed by Breakfast and D’var Torah
6:15 pm – Mincha & Kabbalat Shabbat

Events

1662198422

Upcoming Events:

WMA Sephardic Service: Shabbat 3 September

Shabbat with Rabbi Aubrey Hersh: Shabbat 10 September

WMA & Central Family Zone: Sunday 11 September 

Ladies’ Shiur with Rabbi Lionel Rosenfeld: Monday 12 September

Cheder for Grown  Ups: Monday 12 September

WMA Lunch & Learn at Princeton Investments PLC: Monday 12 September

Ladies’ Shiur with Rabbi Lionel Rosenfeld: Monday 19 September

Cheder for Grown  Ups: Monday 19 September

WMA Pre-Rosh Hashanah Ladies Shiur with Emma: Tuesday 20 September

CONNECT Human Rights: Wednesday 21 September

The Pianist at Willesden Lane: Wednesday 21 September

WMA Young Professional’s Friday Night Dinner: Friday 23 September

Pre Rosh Hashanah Shiur with Rabbi Dr. Harvey Belovski: Wednesday 28 September

Pre Rosh Hashanah Shiur for Young Professionals: Thursday 29 September

Rosh Hashanah Explanatory Service: Monday 3 October 

High Holidays Website

High Holidays at WMA

2609486287

Main Service

3271533027

Sephardic Service

1780895277

Who We Are

Our People

2801798507

Our History

141822166

Thought And Ideas

2258542241

Our Community

Children

37431743

Young Professionals

477843212

Seniors

1789547623

Your Simchas

Weddings

2823041534

BAR/BAT MITZVOT

597872054

Catered Events

2026138338

Get Involved

Join Us

3680720914

Donate

3056074713

Volunteer

1315089741

Visit Us

Where We Are

794374259

Warm welcome

870468418

Contact

1791568050