western marble arch Synagogue

world jewry’s london address

Shabbat

4154317733

Friday 1 July – Shabbat 2 July 
Parashat Shelach-Lecha
Shabbat Mevarchin

9:07 pm – Candle Lighting
10:26 pm – Shabbat Terminates

Services

3703049993

Weekday Shacharit Services are followed by a D’var Torah over Breakfast.

Sunday 26 June

8:30 am – Shacharit followed by breakfast and D’var Torah by Alan Goldberg
7:30 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv

Monday 27 June

7:30 am – Shacharit followed by breakfast and D’var Torah by Rabbi Taylor
7:30 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv

Tuesday 28 June 

7:30 am – Shacharit followed by breakfast and D’var Torah by Rabbi Mendy Vogel
7:30 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv

Wednesday 29 June

7:30 am – Shacharit followed by Breakfast and D’var Torah by Ervin Landau
7:30 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv

Thursday 30 June 

7:30 am – Shacharit followed by Breakfast and D’var Torah by Rabbi Yosef Vogel
7:30 pm – Mincha & Ma’ariv

Friday 1 July 

7:30 am – Shacharit followed by Breakfast and D’var Torah by Ervin Landau
7:15 pm – Mincha & Kabbalat Shabbat

Events

1662198422

Upcoming Events:

Hachnasat Sefer Torah: Tuesday 28 June

WMA Sephardic Service: Shabbat 2 July

Bagel Brunch with Rabbi Kanterovitz: Sunday 3 July

Weekly Supervised Bridge at WMA: Tuesday 5 July

Young US Friday Dinner: Friday 8 July

Shabbat with Simon Johnson: Shabbat 9 July

Club 55+ Singles Friday Night: Friday 22 July

WMA Lunch & Learn at HWMA: Monday 1 August

WMA & Central Family Zone: September 2016

Who We Are

Our People

2801798507

Our History

141822166

Thought And Ideas

2258542241

Our Community

Children

37431743

Young Professionals

477843212

Seniors

1789547623

Your Simchas

Weddings

2823041534

BAR/BAT MITZVOT

597872054

Catered Events

2026138338

Get Involved

Join Us

3680720914

Donate

3056074713

Volunteer

1315089741

Visit Us

Where We Are

794374259

Warm welcome

870468418

Contact

1791568050